What happens to my customized notification email content if I turn off SMTP?

Your customized notification email content is retained even if you turn off SMTP.

While SMTP is disabled, QRCodeChimp sends the default notification email content. If you enable SMTP again later, your previously saved customized content remains available and can be used again.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us